Site Stats

Version: 1
Maintained by: L (contact form)
Online since: January 2012
Currently: fan(s) online

©2012 Daniel Mays Fan Website. This is an unofficial fan run website. I have no affiliation with Mr. Mays or his representatives. All copyright is to their respective owners. No copyright infringement ever intended.

Disclaimer - Privacy Policy


25th Annual Critics Choice Awards

1917 won for Sam Mendes for Best Director, Roger Deakins for Best Cinematography and Lee Smith for Best Editing at the 25th Annual Critics Choice Awards on the 12th January 2020

Hosted by Fansite Host